Hours Christopher has been in Atlanta: 56
Times I lost patience with Megan today: 17
Times Megan said I was “even meaner than Daddy”: 2
Times I cried to random sappy country songs on the radio: 2
Times Moldy Peaches’ “Anyone Else But You” played in my head: 112
Bathrooms cleaned: 3
Hours spent at the Downtown Mall: 2
Number of Five Guys’ cheeseburgers the three of us ate for dinner: 1
Bills paid: 10
Sore muscles from yesterday’s yoga/pilates class: 36
Naps taken: 0
After bedtime blogging: priceless

2 thoughts on “

  1. Hey Lauren,It totally suck to have the hubster away. Best of luck with the kids and the muscles. And I totally cry at everything when I’m going it alone sans husband– I think it just means that you married the right guy. Chin up!

Leave a Reply

