Clothes

I am a 25-year-old mother-of-two. I’ve never been a great dresser, but lately I’ve been experiencing a bit of an identity crisis. Do I dress like a mommy, or do I dress my age? Okay, I guess at 25 most are dressing a little more grown-up. But I have two rugrats, I’m not likely to be wearing anything that needs dry cleaning or pressing.

So, the other day I went to the mall and found a perfect pair of Gap jeans that actually fit and a bunch of Aeropostle hoodies, which were on sale for $5.99… yes, that’s right, a hoodie for $5.99. I own one hoodie and I love it. My dad brought it back from London like 10 years ago. For my brother. Christopher bought me a BYU hoodie when we graduated, but I think Allison left it in a locker at Tahoma Jr. High. So I was excited to walk out of Aeropostle with three hoodies for $18, and now I’m good for another 10 years. So now I’m warm and snugglish and comfortable, which is always my number one priority when it comes to fashion.

Leave a Reply

