The mysteries of Lost

So I’ve seen most episodes of Lost, including the recent season finale (times three). And one question just keeps popping into my head: What are they feeding Aaron? I mean, the kid is five weeks old, his mom disappeared into the jungle, and I don’t see any empty cans of Dharma-initiative formula laying around. The enigmatic black smoke, the creepy ageless Richard, random appearances of supposed dead people — I can understand those things. But Aaron survived a helicopter crash without a scratch and Desmond almost died. Explain that one to me, JJ!

One thought on “The mysteries of Lost

Leave a Reply

