Sibling Love

Oh, Ben.


This kid gets a lot of love.


Megan can’t get enough of him.



Gavin is pretty enamored, too.



They make a pretty fun trio.


Christopher finally made it home, although he had to go straight back to work. He is in final negotiations with EFX. It will be interesting to see what happens. Benjamin is cutting tooth #3 and cranky. Megan declares second grade is not as fun as first grade. The work they are giving her is way too easy. I am researching homeschooling, something I never thought I’d be doing. It is only the third week of school, though, and I’m not making any drastic decisions. I just want to be informed, and keep my options open. Gavin played with our next-door neighbor, a four-year-old named Rand, from 9 a.m. to 4:30. I LOVE living near other stay-at-home moms. Life is good.

3 thoughts on “Sibling Love

  1. You might want to take that picture off your blog. A couple in Arizona had their three daughters taken into protective custody for a month because they were developing some film at Wal-Mart that had their three little girls in the bathtub…. and this is Caitlin

  2. Lauren, your children are too precious. I'm gonna have to stop looking at your blog, you're making me catch the baby bug, which I certainly don't need to come down with right now!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

