Day 3 – 20 Favorite Things

1. BYU
2. Singing really loud to the radio in my car
3. Eating out
4. Being outside in beautiful weather
5. Kids that smell sweaty because they’ve been playing outside
6. Kids that smell like soap because they just took a bath
7. Making music
8. Reading friends’ blogs
9. Reading good books
10. Preschool
11. DSLR cameras and taking pictures, especially of my kids
12. My Honda Odyssey
13. When Christopher and I laugh together
14. Backyard barbecues
15. Holiday meals in South Carolina
16. The beach
17. The pool
18. Children’s museums
19. Good neighbors
20. Good babysitters

2 thoughts on “Day 3 – 20 Favorite Things

  1. I agree wholeheartedly with 19 of those (even though I have never officially had a holiday meal in SC–I can imagine). Not a big fan of the pool.

Leave a Reply

