Saturday

I got to sleep in for the second morning in a row. I’m feeling pretty good. Today was low key. More football. Christopher and Gavin went for haircuts, shopping, and testing our new shotgun (Gavin just watched). I made Indian curry for dinner, something different after all that turkey. Janae called and wanted me to take her Christmas card picture. I think it was the first time I had done a photo shoot for someone other than my family. We only shot for about 20 minutes, at the entrance to our neighborhood, and if I could had thought about it some more, I would have taken more pictures. Maybe of just Brett and Janae, the kids individually, etc. It’s a pain getting everyone dressed up, but hopefully we got one that will look good on a Christmas card. This one is my favorite.

I hope more people ask me to take their picture. I need the practice, and I have a lot of fun doing it.

3 thoughts on “Saturday

  1. Good job! That looks awesome. I bet I'd be friends with her if we lived nearby. Looks like we have 4 little somethings in common. I wish you could take my family picture!

Leave a Reply

