Gym and Sleep

Update on the gym situation. I was so bummed my gym was closing until I learned that my membership was automatically transferred to a new gym. It’s a slightly longer drive, but it is SO nice. Les Mills classes, beautiful new equipment, great childcare, racquetball courts, a cardio theater (like an actual movie theater with treadmills and ellipticals). They even have a pool, and I took the kids swimming yesterday. They are keeping my rate at $10/month, what I was paying for the old, tiny gym, for at least six months. I’ll take it!

We had a low-key week and weekend. We are definitely gearing up for Logan’s surgery on Tuesday. I can’t wait for him to get some better quality sleep. Isn’t sleep so important? If you’re not getting it, forget about everything else.

2015-02-24 19.22.06

2015-02-27 14.21.45

2015-02-27 15.59.37

2015-02-27 15.59.46

2015-03-01 19.25.00

2 thoughts on “Gym and Sleep

Leave a Reply

